DPP #13 and #14 (Art Journaling)

I combined Daily Paper Prompts (DPP) #13 Grid and #14 Saturation. I used only primary colors and chose crayon as a medium. (I’ve always loved coloring!) After coloring the grid, I used a paper towel to rub (hard!) the squares to blur them a bit. Added some collage and stamping…a bit brighter than I’m used to, but I like it. 🙂 The prompts can be found at Daisy Yellow. Okay, I did skip a prompt (#10 Stitch Paper) because I just didn’t want to sew anything. #12 is Rounds and I’m still working on that one…it is hard!

IMG_20130819_1833212

Leave a Reply

