Working on a Children’s Book

I made a book for my granddaughter, Lily Jo a few years ago. I created that one using Blurb.com. You can see it here. That one I did all in colored pencil. This year I am working on a book for my grandson, Micah’s 1st birthday. These are just rough drafts (using watercolor). I am learning how to use Photoshop to clean up boo-boo’s. I am creating Micah Danced using InDesign. I will probably also do it on Blurb.com just in case I screw up the InDesign book!

micah beach workingmicah bedroom working

Leave a Reply

