Eyes (Art Journaling)

I have become fascinated with eyes lately. I like to draw them but they always come out too big or too small. I’ve come to realize that with art journaling (which for me any way is certainly NOT fine art), it really doesn’t matter how the eyes come out. I find it interesting to just sit down and play with them and see what happens. Sometimes the expression I was going for is NOT the expression I get….the face seems to become what it wants to become. 🙂IMG_20130829_1928292

IMG_20130829_192829IMG_20130829_193404IMG_20130828_18414623

Leave a Reply

