30 Days of September (Art Journaling)

IMG_20130904_065947I don’t remember where I found this idea, but I give credit to whoever came up with it! The idea is to draw 30 boxes on a page or page spread and then draw something every day. It is a bit of a challenge to draw so small every day, but I like it!. I plan to use small photos and/or a birthday cake on my son and father’s birthdays. It also prompts you to go through your day each day thinking about what the day meant to you, so you can draw in the box at the end of the day.

Sorry for the picture quality….if you click on the photo, you can see it much larger.

IMG_20130904_0659472

2 thoughts on “30 Days of September (Art Journaling)

Leave a Reply

