Found Faces (Art Jounaling)

I know most of you art journalers out there do the same thing that I do – you swipe your brushes on blank pages when working in order to not waste a single drop of your paint. When I started playing around with faces, I found that I was seeing them everywhere! I would turn to a left-over paint page, and there would be a face staring out at me. So I started bringing those faces out.

9-12-2013 8-20-01 AM

9-12-2013 8-19-16 AM

 

Some finished Found Faces!

9-12-2013 8-17-40 AM

Look at some of your left-over paint pages and see if you can spot a face hiding in there!

3 thoughts on “Found Faces (Art Jounaling)

Leave a Reply

