More Found Faces (Art Journaling)

I created some quick backgrounds last night with my new Dylusions bubble gum pink ink spray. This morning I found…guess what? ha ha … more faces! As I turned the ink sprayed pages, there they were! These are not complete…still working on them…

Spray some pages with ink or paint and see what you find! I would love to see what you come up with! 🙂

9-14-2013 12-07-55 PM55

9-14-2013 11-58-41 AM5

9-14-2013 11-55-37 AM4

One thought on “More Found Faces (Art Journaling)

Leave a Reply

