More ATC’s (Art Journaling)

An ATC is an Artist Trading Card. I love doing these! I have so many packs of playing cards laying around the house, and I rarely play cards, so I use the cards for making ATC’s. I love working in miniature, and it is very relaxing to sit down with a few cards and just play with it.This particular design theme was inspired by Mystic Tulip Mixed Media .

IMG_20130920_1423432IMG_20130920_1423062IMG_20130920_1421442

IMG_20130920_1422082IMG_20130920_1422172

3 thoughts on “More ATC’s (Art Journaling)

  1. Beautiful work Kaz! I came to your site via your posting on the FB Mixed Media & Art Journaling page about improving an ugly journal page (nice job!). Your flower on the side right of the page caught my eye, so I clicked through and was shocked (pleasantly, of course!) to see my name as your inspiration! You made my night!! I love the way you added words to the center of the flower. And I love your colors!!

Leave a Reply

