Painting Makes Me Calm

Anxious last night. Anxious today. Painting, drawing, doodling…the only thing that takes the anxiety away…not finished…I always say that…I’m not one for the finer details 

DSCN1505web

Working off a picture I found on the web…mine will never approach this (that detail thing, ya know), but I like mine anyway 🙂 I mainly use the pictures that I find to get an outline…I am just not very good at drawing without some sort of reference…not yet anyway.

images (2)

DSCN1503DSCN1502

One thought on “Painting Makes Me Calm

Leave a Reply

