Prints of Paintings Available

I just love that people are loving my artwork! I really paint as a therapeutic activity, so it is a wonderful feeling to know that people actually want to hang my paintings in their homes. What an added bonus to the already great pleasure of creating the work in the first place. 🙂

Here is a painting that recently sold in my Etsy shop. So many people have expressed interest in it that I am offering it as a print. There are many other original paintings on canvas in the shop as well. I notice that most people on Etsy sell their paintings for well over $100. I can’t imagine that! So, unless you want a framed canvas, you won’t find anything over $40 in my shop!

If you see something here on my blog or on my Facebook page that is not listed in the shop, just send me a message or email, and I will be happy to sell it to you.

Peace and blessings, Karen

10462762_10152480906639485_3162115488535843320_n3

Leave a Reply

